Loyola Jesuit College Endowment Fund is governed by a 9 member Board of Trustees with the overall responsibility of managing the Fund in the best interest of collaborators in all sorts of managerial decisions. The Fund was established in 2015 under the distinguished chairmanship of Dr. Chike Madueke, NPOM.

Dr. Chike Madueke, NPOM Chairman

Dr. Chike Madueke is a Scientist, an Engineer, and a Management Practitioner.

Mrs. Anne Addeh Vice-Chair

A social development activist, worker, manager, researcher, administrator and Chemist

Barr. (Mrs.) Comfort Marie Otera Chigbue Secretary

Comfort Marie Otera Chigbue, LLB, BL, MILD is a seasoned lawyer, who was called to the Nigerian Bar in 1988.


He lives by the Ignatian dictum ´In all things, loving and serving.´

Very Rev. Fr. Chukwuyenum Afiawari, SJ Member

Trained as an Economist at Fordham University, New York, USA. Before becoming a Jesuit

Fr. Peter Chidolue, SJ Member

Fr. Peter Ikechukwu Chidolue S.J, is the Provincial Treasurer of the Society for North-West Africa Province.

Prince Arthur Eze Member

Dr. Stanley Lawson Member

Over 37 years of post-graduation experience in the Banking and Finance industry as well as in Oil & Gas

Dr. A. B. C. Orjiako Member

Chairman and co-founder of SEPLAT, a leading Nigerian independent oil, and gas

Love is shown more in deeds than in words.
- Ignatius of Loyola